Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Shit Talk Tuesday w/ MEAN MAN, Tiny O & spacebar

Tue
Mar
28
8:00 pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2023

Wednesday Night Karaoke!

Wed
Mar
29
8:00 pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2023

Live Band Karaoke!

Sat
Apr
1
8:00 pm
Saturday, April 1, 2023

Mountain of Trivia Sponsored by Little Brown Jug

Mon
Apr
3
6:00 pm
Monday, April 3, 2023

New Music Night with Manitoba Music

Wed
Apr
5
6:30 pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2023

Wednesday Night Karaoke!

Wed
Apr
5
8:00 pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2023

Mountain of Trivia Sponsored by Little Brown Jug

Mon
Apr
10
6:00 pm
Monday, April 10, 2023

Wednesday Night Karaoke!

Wed
Apr
12
8:00 pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2023

It's Not A Phase: Punk Edition

Fri
Apr
14
8:00 pm
Friday, April 14, 2023

Only 00s w/ Co-op, Hunnicutt & Lambo!!

Sat
Apr
15
10:00 pm
Saturday, April 15, 2023

Mountain of Trivia Sponsored by Little Brown Jug

Mon
Apr
17
6:00 pm
Monday, April 17, 2023

Wednesday Night Karaoke!

Wed
Apr
19
8:00 pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2023

Mountain of Trivia Sponsored by Little Brown Jug

Mon
Apr
24
6:00 pm
Monday, April 24, 2023

Wednesday Night Karaoke!

Wed
Apr
26
8:00 pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2023

Reclaiming 5 De Mayo: Mariachi Ghost with Guests

Fri
May
5
8:00 pm
Friday, May 5, 2023

Real Love Winnipeg Presents: Bands as Blink-182

Sat
May
6
8:00 pm
Saturday, May 6, 2023
Sorry, no events found.

Looking for an event that already happen?

View past events
Advertisement

House Rules

We hope people of all genders, abilities, ages, cultures and sexualities feel welcome here. As such, any form of discrimination will not be tolerated. This can include, but is not limited to:

  • Racist, sexist, homophobic, transphobic, fatphobic or ableist comments
  • Sexual harassment
  • Bullying

Patrons should consume alcoholic beverages in a responsible manner. Impaired and intoxicated guests will be removed in a prompt and safe manner.

The Good Will will not tolerate violence, theft, vandalism or any other harmful acts.

We reserve the right to remove any patron creating an unsafe environment.

We wish to make The Good Will a SAFE, welcoming and fun space for patrons, employees and performers alike. If at any time you are made to feel uncomfortable or unsafe, please let a employee know or email us at manager@thegoodwill.ca.