Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Ex Omerta with Sleep/less and Storyteller

Fri
Dec
9
8:00 pm
Friday, December 9, 2022

Holla! 90s & 2000s Hip-Hop Dance Party

Sat
Dec
10
10:00 pm
Saturday, December 10, 2022

Real Love Winnipeg Presents Lounge FM, Leossa & Bluebloods

Fri
Dec
16
8:00 pm
Friday, December 16, 2022

Cream of the Crap: A Very Crappy Christmas

Sat
Dec
17
5:00 pm
Saturday, December 17, 2022

TOTALLY TENS w/ DJ Hunnicutt, Co-Op & LAMBO

Sat
Dec
17
10:00 pm
Saturday, December 17, 2022

Queer Bingo with Sunshine House

Sun
Dec
18
6:00 pm
Sunday, December 18, 2022

Tales at Night: Story Time with Local Librarians

Wed
Dec
21
7:30 pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2022

It's Not a Phase: Pop Punk Cover Bands All Night

Fri
Dec
30
8:00 pm
Friday, December 30, 2022

Retro Rhythm Review 2023! Night 1 of 2

Fri
Jan
6
9:00 pm
Friday, January 6, 2023

Retro Rhythm Review 2023! Night 2 of 2

Sat
Jan
7
9:00 pm
Saturday, January 7, 2023

Ben Notes with Love Letter Writers and Tanner Braschuk

Fri
Jan
20
8:00 pm
Friday, January 20, 2023

Koo Koo Kanga Roo: World Famous Kid's Concert

Sat
Mar
25
12:00 pm
Saturday, March 25, 2023
Sorry, no events found.

Looking for an event that already happen?

View past events
Advertisement

House Rules

We hope people of all genders, abilities, ages, cultures and sexualities feel welcome here. As such, any form of discrimination will not be tolerated. This can include, but is not limited to:

  • Racist, sexist, homophobic, transphobic, fatphobic or ableist comments
  • Sexual harassment
  • Bullying

Patrons should consume alcoholic beverages in a responsible manner. Impaired and intoxicated guests will be removed in a prompt and safe manner.

The Good Will will not tolerate violence, theft, vandalism or any other harmful acts.

We reserve the right to remove any patron creating an unsafe environment.

We wish to make The Good Will a SAFE, welcoming and fun space for patrons, employees and performers alike. If at any time you are made to feel uncomfortable or unsafe, please let a employee know or email us at manager@thegoodwill.ca.