Cream of the Crap

Sun
Jul
17
6:00 pm
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

New Music Night w/ Manitoba Music

Wed
Jul
6
6:00 pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Queer Folks Festival

Sat
Jul
9
6:00 pm
Saturday, July 9, 2022

Mountain of Trivia Sponsored by Little Brown Jug

Mon
Jul
11
6:00 pm
Monday, July 11, 2022

Tech House Tuesday w/ The Degenerates

Tue
Jul
12
8:00 pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Bill Durst w/ Joe DeAngelis

Thu
Jul
14
7:00 pm
Thursday, July 14, 2022

Yung Romello

Fri
Jul
15
8:00 pm
Friday, July 15, 2022

Cream of the Crap

Sun
Jul
17
6:00 pm
Sunday, July 17, 2022

Mountain of Trivia Sponsored by Little Brown Jug

Mon
Jul
18
6:00 pm
Monday, July 18, 2022

The Heels Method Presents: "EROS"

Fri
Jul
22
9:00 pm
Friday, July 22, 2022

Holla! 90s & 2000s Hip-Hop Dance Party

Sat
Jul
23
10:00 pm
Saturday, July 23, 2022

Tech House Tuesday w/ The Degenerates

Tue
Jul
26
8:00 pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Y2K w/ Bby J & The Kaptain

Sat
Aug
6
9:00 pm
Saturday, August 6, 2022

KEN mode w/ Vile Creatures & Mares of Thrace

Fri
Sep
23
8:00 pm
Friday, September 23, 2022
Sorry, no events found.

Looking for an event that already happen?

View past events
Advertisement

House Rules

We hope people of all genders, abilities, ages, cultures and sexualities feel welcome here. As such, any form of discrimination will not be tolerated. This can include, but is not limited to:

  • Racist, sexist, homophobic, transphobic, fatphobic or ableist comments
  • Sexual harassment
  • Bullying

Patrons should consume alcoholic beverages in a responsible manner. Impaired and intoxicated guests will be removed in a prompt and safe manner.

The Good Will will not tolerate violence, theft, vandalism or any other harmful acts.

We reserve the right to remove any patron creating an unsafe environment.

We wish to make The Good Will a SAFE, welcoming and fun space for patrons, employees and performers alike. If at any time you are made to feel uncomfortable or unsafe, please let a employee know or email us at manager@thegoodwill.ca.