Past events

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Mountain of Trivia Sponsored by Little Brown Jug

Mon
Jul
4
2022
6:00 pm
2022-07-04 18:00
Monday, July 4, 2022

Temple: A Hip-Hop Collective

Sat
Jul
2
2022
10:00 pm
2022-07-02 22:00
Saturday, July 2, 2022

Skoolz Out! Teacher Feature Ft. Teacher

Thu
Jun
30
2022
8:00 pm
2022-06-30 20:00
Thursday, June 30, 2022

Shit Talk Tuesday

Tue
Jun
28
2022
8:00 pm
2022-06-28 20:00
Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Mountain of Trivia Sponsored by Little Brown Jug

Mon
Jun
27
2022
6:00 pm
2022-06-27 18:00
Monday, June 27, 2022

Rap Ferreira, Super Duty Tough Work, Prado Monroe w/ DJ Louie Lovebird

Sat
Jun
25
2022
9:00 pm
2022-06-25 21:00
Saturday, June 25, 2022

MEME 2022 Opening Night Party

Thu
Jun
23
2022
9:00 pm
2022-06-23 21:00
Thursday, June 23, 2022

STELLAR EP Release

Wed
Jun
22
2022
8:00 pm
2022-06-22 20:00
Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Grubs & Dubs w/ Osani

Tue
Jun
21
2022
8:00 pm
2022-06-21 20:00
Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Mountain of Trivia Sponsored by Little Brown Jug

Mon
Jun
20
2022
6:00 pm
2022-06-20 18:00
Monday, June 20, 2022

Only 00s

Sat
Jun
18
2022
9:00 pm
2022-06-18 21:00
Saturday, June 18, 2022

Live Band Karaoke

Fri
Jun
17
2022
9:00 pm
2022-06-17 21:00
Friday, June 17, 2022

VISSIA with S N A C K I E & DJ Abo Rajah

Thu
Jun
16
2022
8:00 pm
2022-06-16 20:00
Thursday, June 16, 2022

Flight 14 w/ The Kaptain

Tue
Jun
14
2022
7:00 pm
2022-06-14 19:00
Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Mountain of Trivia Sponsored by Little Brown Jug

Mon
Jun
13
2022
6:00 pm
2022-06-13 18:00
Monday, June 13, 2022

80s Dance Party!

Sat
Jun
11
2022
8:00 pm
2022-06-11 20:00
Saturday, June 11, 2022

Origin, Abysmal Dawn, Tombs &  Killitorous

Fri
Jun
10
2022
7:00 pm
2022-06-10 19:00
Friday, June 10, 2022

Pop-Punk Tribute Show

Thu
Jun
9
2022
8:00 pm
2022-06-09 20:00
Thursday, June 9, 2022

The Degenerates: Tech-House Tuesday

Tue
Jun
7
2022
8:00 pm
2022-06-07 20:00
Tuesday, June 7, 2022

Mountain of Trivia Sponsored by Little Brown Jug

Mon
Jun
6
2022
6:00 pm
2022-06-06 18:00
Monday, June 6, 2022

Guilty Pleasures

Sat
Jun
4
2022
8:00 pm
2022-06-04 20:00
Saturday, June 4, 2022

Guilty Pleasures  

Fri
Jun
3
2022
8:00 pm
2022-06-03 20:00
Friday, June 3, 2022

Guilty Pleasures

Thu
Jun
2
2022
8:00 pm
2022-06-02 20:00
Thursday, June 2, 2022

Manitoba Music New Music Night

Wed
Jun
1
2022
6:00 pm
2022-06-01 18:00
Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Mountain of Trivia Sponsored by Little Brown Jug

Mon
May
30
2022
6:00 pm
2022-05-30 18:00
Monday, May 30, 2022

Pride Night Presented by Be'tlv and Prizmah Project

Sat
May
28
2022
9:13 pm
2022-05-28 21:13
Saturday, May 28, 2022

Cream of the Crap - Same Shit Different Venue

Sat
May
28
2022
6:00 pm
2022-05-28 18:00
Saturday, May 28, 2022

Tyler Del Pino & The Brasstronautz + Fontine, Featuring DJ set by Kilusan

Fri
May
27
2022
8:00 pm
2022-05-27 20:00
Friday, May 27, 2022

BIG Pride Kick-off Patio Party! 🏳️‍🌈

Fri
May
27
2022
6:00 pm
2022-05-27 18:00
Friday, May 27, 2022
Sorry, no events found.

Want to enjoy an event?

View upcoming events
Advertisement

House Rules

We hope people of all genders, abilities, ages, cultures and sexualities feel welcome here. As such, any form of discrimination will not be tolerated. This can include, but is not limited to:

  • Racist, sexist, homophobic, transphobic, fatphobic or ableist comments
  • Sexual harassment
  • Bullying

Patrons should consume alcoholic beverages in a responsible manner. Impaired and intoxicated guests will be removed in a prompt and safe manner.

The Good Will will not tolerate violence, theft, vandalism or any other harmful acts.

We reserve the right to remove any patron creating an unsafe environment.

We wish to make The Good Will a SAFE, welcoming and fun space for patrons, employees and performers alike. If at any time you are made to feel uncomfortable or unsafe, please let a employee know or email us at manager@thegoodwill.ca.